Is that from Borland?
From: Alan Garny (someone_at_somewhere.com)
Date: 04/27/04
- Next message: Anders Ohlsson (Borland): "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Previous message: Matthew S. Vesperman: "Re: d8 ?"
- Next in thread: Anders Ohlsson (Borland): "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Reply: Anders Ohlsson (Borland): "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Reply: Phil Shrimpton: "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2004 15:03:15 +0100
I just got something from Borland (at least, that's what the sender field of
the e-mail tells me). Yet, the sender's address is
visualstudio@connection2.com. Is that, once again, one of the marketing
companies that Borland deal with? It's for a Borland product (Borland
Together Edition for Microsoft Visual Studio (!!!!)), so it sounds quite
genuine. Yet, like last time (check the archive), this type of marketing is
badly organised (should it be genuine). Well, I hope that e-mail was NOT
genuine, in fact...
Alan.
- Next message: Anders Ohlsson (Borland): "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Previous message: Matthew S. Vesperman: "Re: d8 ?"
- Next in thread: Anders Ohlsson (Borland): "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Reply: Anders Ohlsson (Borland): "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Reply: Phil Shrimpton: "Re: Is that from Borland?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
Relevant Pages
|