Joe Darley (DevSuperPage) makes me very ANGRY



Joe Darley has repeatedly parsed email addresses out of messages
on the Borland newsgroups to drive traffic to his site
www.devsuperpage.com.

Is there anything that can be done about him doing this?

I get messages from him on a regular basis trying to get me
to become a member of his site. I have repeatedly asked him to
not do this and if you post with an email address that he doesn't
have, he'll send you a message like the one below:

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Eddie Shipman, (below is a copy of your posted Delphi newsgroup answer
or question)

I have noticed that you have posted a Borland related question or answer
at the newsgroup delphi.non-technical. This is an invitation to become a
free member at my new Web Site www.DevSuperPage.com. As a member, you
can find answers to your questions and post articles/tips to share them
with other members. Devsuperpage.com supports various Borland languages,
such as Delphi, CBuilder, JBuilder, and Kylix. I would greatly
appreciate your acceptance to my invitation by becoming a member of our
fast growing community. As member you have the ability to use our 16 Key
features of http://www.DevSuperPage.com

<SNIP>


If you have any questions please feel free to email me at
Joe.Darley@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sincerely,
Joe Darley
Delphi/Web Developer
http://www.DevSuperPage.com
Developer's Super Page.com
.