Re: turbo explorer + codegears = ?



<"roberto _at_ dellapasqua _dot_ com"> wrote:


http://www.turbogears.org/

no

not related

Registrant ID:468475C79D2D2FB8
Registrant Name:Kevin Dangoor
Registrant Street1:3667 Barry Knoll Drive
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Ann Arbor
Registrant State/Province:MI
Registrant Postal Code:48108
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+7.349943735
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:


--
Liz the Brit
Delphi things I have released: http://www.xcalibur.co.uk/DelphiThings
.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: Is this a scam?
    ... Here's the registration info for that site: ... Registrant Organization:Immigration Visa and Travel ... Registrant Street1:12 Han Malamir str, ... Registrant Street3: ...
    (rec.travel.europe)
  • Re: OT Pilots for 911 Truth
    ... Registrant Name:Pilots ForTruth ... Registrant Street3: ... Registrant Phone Ext.: ... Admin Organization:Pilotsfor911Truth ...
    (rec.music.classical.guitar)
  • Re: Is this a scam?
    ... Registrant Organization:Immigration Visa and Travel ... Registrant Street1:12 Han Malamir str, ... Registrant Street3: ... quite possibly depends on what your IP address is, or whatever paper trail the Google cookies have stored. ...
    (rec.travel.europe)
  • Re: D7 Enterprise for $95
    ... Here is the domain Registration: ... Registrant ID:GODA-06868847 Registrant Name:Helen Frederick Registrant ... Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Denver Registrant ...
    (borland.public.delphi.non-technical)
  • Re: Is this a scam?
    ... Registrant Organization:Immigration Visa and Travel ... Registrant Street1:12 Han Malamir str, ... Registrant Street3: ...
    (rec.travel.europe)