Re: author of this article?



"Sean Winship" <seanwinship@xxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:7bd2848c.0504240504.72fe5368@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

> OrgName: DSL Extreme
> OrgID: DSLE
> Address: 21018 Osborne St. #2
> City: Canoga Park
> StateProv: CA
> PostalCode: 91304
> Country: US
> NetRange: 66.245.192.0 - 66.245.255.255
>
> Bryce Jacobs
>
> Findy Services
>
> Findy Search and Catalog Services (FINDY-DOM)
> (N/A)
> El Monte, CA 91732
> US
>
> Domain Name: FINDY.COM
>
> Administrative Contact:
> Jacobs, Bryce (BJ2007) brycejacobs@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
> Findy Search and Catalog Services
> (N/A)
> El Monte,, CA 91732
> US
> (626) 579-9139 fax: 999 999 9999
>
> Technical Contact:
> Coleman, Quinn (QC14) Quinn@xxxxxxxxxxxx
> 7810 NW 4TH ST
> PLANTATION, FL 33324-1904
> US
> (954) 452-8466 fax: 123 123 1234

Isn't it a little bit extreme? You may or may not disagree
with his ideas but why post physicall address and stuff?
Looks like you have no arguments so have to resort
to something like a nuisance attack. That doesn't add
much to your credibility either...


.