Online Chat, May 3, on the NetBeans 4.1 IDE



NetBeans (http://www.netbeans.org/index.html) is a full-featured, open
source Integrated Development Environment (IDE). The next version of
the NetBeans IDE, NetBeans 4.1 IDE, has just been made available as a
Release Candidate. It delivers significant new capabilities for
developing Java 2 Platform, Enterprise Edition (J2EE) applications, EJB
components, and web services. In this online chat, you'll be able to
ask questions about these new capabilities and get answers from three
key members of the NetBeans 4.1 team: Senior Product Manager, Judith
Lilienfeld, Technical Lead, Ludovic Champenois, and Engineering
Manager, Petr Jiricka. The chat is scheduled for Tuesday, May 3, at
9:00 A.M. PDT (12:00 noon EDT/16:00 UTC).

To join the chat, go to
http://java.sun.com/developer/community/chat/index.html on May 3 and
click the "Join" link for the session.

.